Contact

Staff

M. Jeannette Hansen, Executive Director mjeannettehansen@gmail.com
Marina Greier, Administrative Assistant / Receptionist m.greier@icloud.com
Marlene Cadotte, BSW, RSW, Counselor Housing Program Manager marlene.jcadotte@gmail.com
Brenda Mercer, Caregiver / Parenting Program Coordinator brendamercer64@gmail.com
Carol Syrette, BSW, RSW, Youth Development Program Manager carolsyrette@gmail.com
Chasity Cairns, BSW, RSW, Cultural Addictions Counselor Caregiver / Parenting Program Manager mchasitycairns@gmail.com
Carlee EaglePlume, Youth Program Coordinator carleeeagle@gmail.com

Aboriginal and Other Links

Aboriginal Healing Foundation – www.ahf.ca

Aboriginal Link – www.aboriginallink.com

Alberta Native Friendship Centres Association – www.anfca.com

Assembly of First Nations – http://www.afn.ca

Apeetogosan (Métis) Development Inc – www.apeetogosan.com

City of Medicine Hat  – www.city.medicine-hat.ab.caGabriel Dunmont Institute – www.gdins.org

Lewistown Métis Celebration & Powwow – www.tein.net/metis-celebration.html

Louis Riel Institute – Knowledge Culture Heritage – www.louisrielinstitute.com

Manitoba Métis Federation – www.mmf.mb.ca

Medicine Hat College – www.mhc.ab.ca

Métis Nation of Alberta – www.albertametis.com

Métis Nation of British Columbia – www.muhcab.ca/

Métis Nation of Ontario – www.metisnation.org

Métis Nation – Saskatchewan – www.mn-s.ca

 

 

Métis Nation Veterans – www.metisveterans.ca

Métis Urban Housing Corporation & Capital Housing Corporation – www.metiscapital.ca

Michif Learning Resources – www.apihtawikosisan.com

Michif Lessons on the App Store – iTunes – Apple for iPhone & iPad – https://itunes.apple.com/ca/app/michif-lessons/id965897763?mt=8

National Aboriginal Circle Against Family Violence – www.nacafv.ca

National Association of Friendship Centres (NAFC) – www.nafc.ca

Native Web – www.nativeweb.org

Speaking Michif Language Lessons  – www.louisrielinstitute.com

The Métis National Council – www.metisnation.ca

The Michif Internet Resource Center – www.michif.wordpress.com

The Michif Language – www.michif.wordpress.com

The National Association of Friendship Centres – www.nafc.ca

The Virtual Museum of Métis History and Culture – www.metismuseum.com